Staff

Cathy Newland, Library Director
cnewland@silverlakelibrary.org

Emily Marasco, Assistant Director
emarasco@silverlakelibrary.org

Tracey DeShazo, Youth Services Librarian
tdeshazo@silverlakelibrary.org

Karla Bahret, Circulation Librarian
kbahret@silverlakelibrary.org

Amber Hamilton, Circulation Librarian
ahamilton@silverlakelibrary.org

Nancy Huske, Outreach Librarian
nhuske@silverlakelibrary.org

Nikki Womack, Circulation Librarian
nwomack@silverlakelibrary.org